PanoramaKitzSki.TV3D-View

Unlimited viewing!

Discover a fine array of views from the famous Hahnenkamm along the beautifully planned circular walk. The four stations allow impressive all-round views. Whether you start from one of the mountain stations for the Hahnenkammbahn cable car (Kitzpanorama) or the Fleckalmbahn cable car, you can look forward to some fantastic panoramic views along the sky line.

As imposing as the stunning panoramic views is the refreshing appeal of the Ehrenbachhöhesee lake (with Kneipp basins). You can stand and gaze for hours without ever growing tired – the view ranges from the towering Wilder Kaiser mountain range, continuing to the striking peak of the Kitzbüheler Horn, the Loferer Steinberge mountains, and along the line of the Südberge chain as far as the icy giants of the Hohe Tauern.

Kitz Panorama
Kitz Panorama

Best view of the ‘Gamsstadt’! Those of who want to experience the best view to Kitzbühel and its mountains, should head up to the viewing platform on the Hahnenkamm - KitzPanorama

But a new vista over the “Gamsstadt” is also attracting many high-altitude walkers. The newly-created KitzPanorama viewing platform is the perfect spot to enjoy the tranquil beauty around Hochkitzbühel. With our newly-installed hi-tech telescope, you can get a close-up view of these monster mountains, with extra information included. When you scan the many mountain peaks through a Viscope telescope, the names of the mountains appear on the display.

TIP: After your mountain experience, the team at the Hochkitzbühel Restaurant around the corner will be on hand to serve you local delicacies and cooling drinks.

© Copyright Bergbahn AG Kitzbühel 2016
Legendary sports town in the Alps
Kitzbühel - Legendary sports town in the Alps

PanoramaKitzSki.TV3D-View

Aussicht unlimited!

Entdecken Sie die Aussichtswelten am berühmten Hahnenkamm entlang des wunderbar angelegten Rundwanderweges. Vier Aussichtsinstallationen geben die Blicke auf eine beeindruckende Rundumsicht frei. Ob von den Bergstationen der Hahnenkammbahn (Kitzpanorama) oder der Fleckalmbahn aus startend, erwarten Sie aussichtsreiche Rundumblicke entlang der Höhenlinie.

Gleichermaßen imposant die Erfrischung wie auch die gebotenen Panoramablicke des Ehrenbachhöhesees (mit Kneippbecken). Vom gewaltigen Bergmassiv des Wilden Kaisers beginnend über den markanten Bergspitz des Kitzbüheler Horn, den Loferer Steinbergen, die Kette der Südberge bis zu den Eisgiganten der Hohen Tauern könnte man stundenlang und ohne Unterlass die Blicke „wandern" lassen.

KitzPanorama
KitzPanorama

Bester Gamsblick! Wer den besten Blick auf Kitzbühel und seine Bergwelt erleben will, sollte rauf zur Aussichtsplattform am Hahnenkamm: KitzPanorama

Aber auch eine neue Sicht auf die Gamsstadt lässt viele Höhenwanderer am neu geschaffenen Aussichtsplateau KitzPanorama verweilen und die Beschaulichkeit auf Hochkitzbühel „sichtlich“ genießen. Und mit dem neu installierten Hightech-Fernrohr kommt man den Berggiganten inklusive Zusatzinformation nahe. Ein Viscope-Fernrohr blendet beim Durchschauen und Bestaunen der zahlreichen Gipfel zusätzlich die zugehörigen Bergnamen ein.

TIPP: Nach "bergeweiser" Eindrücke wartet des Team des Restaurants Hochkitzbühel um die Ecke auf Sie und bewirtet gerne mit heimischen Köstlichkeiten und kühlenden Getränken.

© Copyright Bergbahn AG Kitzbühel 2016
Legendärste Sportstadt der Alpen
Kitzbühel - Legendärste Sportstadt der Alpen