PanoramaKitzSki.TV3D-View

Your KitzSki photo point

The most amazing photo location – the best panorama

220114_press_46

At what are probably the most beautiful spots in the ski area, KitzSki is providing you with two photo points.

Your photo point is immediately adjacent to the 8-seater Steinbergkogel chairlift’s exit area and, new this year, the 8-seater Brunn chairlift at almost 2,000 metres above sea level. On the impressive Kitzgams chair, made by LEITNER ropeways, with the most beautiful mountain panorama of the Hohe Tauern mountain range in the background, all KitzSki guest can use the photo point with their ski ticket free of charge.

When you want to retrieve the photo, simply go to www.skiline.cc and enter your ski pass number. And the wonderful souvenir photo can be forwarded to all your friends!

NEW: Android App – Skiline.cc

We're transforming skiing The Android app by the Skiline Community. Skiing is all about performance and performance is quantifiable – even for normal skiing addicts! Register yourself via the app at www.skiline.cc and see your skiing day as a personal performance chart in the form of a Skiline altitude-related diagram. You could even create your own ski movie and challenge others to compete with you on Skiline.

So are you up for it? By entering your ski pass number in the app or at www.skiline.cc, you can then access your personal altitude-related diagram. It will show you how many metres you've gained, kilometres you've skied and lifts you've used during your day's skiing.

© Copyright Bergbahn AG Kitzbühel 2016
Legendary sports town in the Alps
Kitzbühel - Legendary sports town in the Alps

PanoramaKitzSki.TV3D-View

Dein KitzSki Fotopoint

Die tollste Fotolocation - das beste Panorama

220114_press_46

An den wahrscheinlich schönsten Plätzchen im Skigebiet stellt KitzSki zwei Fotopoints zur Verfügung.

Direkt im Anschluss an den Ausstiegsbereich der 8er Sesselbahn Steinbergkogel sowie heuer neu der 8er Sesselbahn Brunn und fast auf 2.000 Meter Seehöhe wartet schon Dein Fotopoint. Auf dem eindrucksvollen Kitzgams-Sessel, aus dem Hause Leitner Ropeways, platzgenommen, das schönste Bergpanorama der Hohen Tauern im Hintergrund, kann jeder KitzSki Gast mit seinem Skiticket den Fotopoint kostenlos benutzen.

Auf www.skiline.cc ist mit der Eingabe der Skipassnummer eine einfache Abfrage und Nutzung möglich. Und das herrliche Erinnerungsfoto an alle Freunde versendbar!

Fotopoint Steinbergkogel 1.972m

Fotopoint Brunn 1.930m

NEU: Android APP - Skiline.cc

Wir machen Skifahren neu! Die Android-App der Skiline Community. Skifahren ist Leistung. Und Leistung ist messbar – auch für normale Pistenflitzer! Registriere Dich über die App oder auf www.skiline.cc und hole Dir Deinen Skitag als persönliche Leistungskurve in Form eines Skiline Höhenmeterdiagramms! Du kannst aber auch Dein eigenes Skimovie drehen oder mit anderen in Skiline Wettbewerben rittern.

So bist Du dabei! Mit der Eingabe deiner Skipass-Nummer in der App oder auf www.skiline.cc hast du Zugriff auf dein persönliches Höhenmeterdiagramm. Es zeigt an, wie viele Höhenmeter, Pistenkilometer und Lifte du an einem Skitag gefahren bist.

© Copyright Bergbahn AG Kitzbühel 2016
Legendärste Sportstadt der Alpen
Kitzbühel - Legendärste Sportstadt der Alpen